DIRECTIONS

VARSITY

Friday, September 2, 2016  |  Southern Regional High School

90 Cedar Bridge Rd, Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Friday, September 16, 2016  |  Wall Township High School

1630 18th Ave, Wall Township, NJ 07719

Friday, September 23, 2016  |  Jackson Memorial High School

101 Don Connor Blvd, Jackson, NJ 08527

Friday, October 14, 2016  |  Toms River South High School

55 Hyers St, Toms River, NJ 08753

Saturday, October 22, 2016  |  Colts Neck High School

59 Five Points Road, Colts Neck, NJ 07722

JUNIOR VARSITY

Monday, September 12, 2016  |  Toms River East High School

1225 Raider Way, Toms River, NJ 08753

Monday, October 10, 2016  |  Brick Memorial High School

2001 Lanes Mill Rd, Brick, NJ 08724

Monday, October 31, 2016  |  Brick Township High School

346 Chambersbridge Rd, Brick, NJ 08723

Monday, November 7, 2016  | Toms River North High School

1245 Old Freehold Rd, Toms River, NJ 08753

FRESHMAN

Thursday, September 8, 2016  |  Toms River East High School

1225 Raider Way, Toms River, NJ 08753

 

Thursday, October 6, 2016  |  Brick Memorial High School

2001 Lanes Mill Rd, Brick, NJ 08724

Friday, October 28, 2016  |  Brick Township High School

346 Chambersbridge Rd, Brick, NJ 08723

Thursday, November 3, 2016  |  Toms River North High School

1245 Old Freehold Rd, Toms River, NJ 08753